Owner and MD: Thomas Fasching, MBA, +43 664 2020454, thomas.fasching@ridexpower.com

Creative and Brand Director: Murat Ekmekci, +90 542 4030831, mail@muratekmekci.com

Sales: Eva BUGL, +49 176 20220381, eve@ridexpower.com

Media: Roopa Raveendran Menon, +971 50 1968952,  roopa@ridexpower.com

Bookings: Lisa-Marie FASCHING, +43 664 88622910, lisa-marie@ridexpower.com

Accounting: Erda SCHWAB, +43 699 11665884, erda.schwab@ridexpowercom

Location Development: Daniel FASCHING, +43 664  2274948, daniel@ridexpower.com

Head of Mechanics; Mickey, +40 742 115680, mickey@ridexpower.com

Mechanics:

Zsolt JAKAB, +40 753 667966, zsolt@ridexpower.com<mailto:zsolt@ridexpower.com>

Tour Administration: n/a

Tour Managers:

Rares JOLD, +40 753 761881, rares@ridexpower.com

Kaan TUNA, +90 544 3248090, kaan@ridexpower.com

Markus OBENDORFER, +43 699 12341930, m_obendorfer@hotmail.com

Roland GRUHSMANN, +43 650 8285004, roland.gruhsmann@gmx.at

Attila JAKAB, +40 757 893935, attila@ridexpower.com

Photographers:

Marcus JACOBS, +49 175 5913388, m.jacobs@goja-foto.de

Actiongraphers,  +359 89 8602647, actiongraphers@gmail.com